Elected Management Committee

As at October 2019

Elected Officers

President Patricia Eiby 0407 143 914 [email protected]
Vice President Ken O’Flaherty 0417 646 759  
Secretary Prue Cawley 5445 1341 [email protected]
Treasurer Greg Jellis 0407 734 815  [email protected]

Elected Members



Management Committee Nomination Form
Click to download the form to nominate a Delegate from a BWMCA Affiliate to be a Member of the Management Committee.